Home · Featured Artist · Events & Festivals  · Reviews · Interviews · Radio Guide · Links
Jazz News · Musicians · OzLatest · About us · Contact Us · Your say · Jazz Art · Disclaimer
Kristin Berardi
Adrian Cunningham
Matt McMahon
Steve Brien

 Future Events and Festivals (Jazz, Blues, Funk, World, Acoustic)

January Thredbo Blues Festival www.thredboblues.com.au
February Australian Blues Music Festival www.australianbluesmusic.com.au
February Port Fairy Jazz Festival www.portfairyjazz.com.au
February-March Adelaide Fringe Festival www.adelaidefringe.com.au
February Clarence Jazz Festival www.clarenceartsandevents.net
February Paynesville Music Festival VIC www.paynesvillemusicfestival.com.au
March Adelaide Festival www.adelaidefestival.com.au
March Kiama Jazz & Blues Festival www.kiamajazzandbluesfestival.com.au
March Inverloch Jazz Festival www.inverlochjazzfestival.com
March WOMAdelaide www.womdelaide.com.au
Easter Byron Bay Bluesfest www.bluesfest.com.au
April Tooley Jazz www.tooleybucsc.com.au/events
May Chapel Jazz Morpeth www.chapeljazz.com
May Generations in Jazz www.generationsinjazz.com.au
May Blues on Broadbeach www.broadbeachgc.com
May Taz JazFest - Tasmania www.hobartjazzclub.com
May Stonnington Jazz www.stonningtonjazz.com.au
May- June Melbourne International Jazz Festival www.melbournejazz.com
May-June Jazz by the Bay Festival - Busselton WA www.jazzbythebay.com.au
May-June Big Band Blast - Port Macquarie www.bigbandblast.org
June Sydney Con International Jazz Festival www.sydneyconjazzfest.com
June Castlemaine Jazz Festival www.castlemainejazzfestival.com.au
June Mornington Winter Music Festival www.morningtonmusicfestival.com.au
June Merimbula Jazz Festival www.merimbulajazz.org.au
July Jumpers and Jazz - Stanthorpe Qld www.jumpersandjazz.com
July Devonport Jazz Festival www.devonportjazz.com
August Newcastle Jazz Festival www.newcastlejazz.com.au
August Hot August Jazz Hobart www.hobartjazzclub.com
September Wynnum Manly Jazz Festival www.wmjazzfest.com.au
August-September Noosa Jazz Party www.noosajazzclub.com
September Noosa Jazz Festival www.coolumatthebeach.com.au
October Narooma Blues Festival
September-October Manly Jazz Festival www.northernbeaches.nsw.gov.au
September-October Darling Harbour Fiesta www.darlingharbour.com/whats-on
October Great Tropical Jazz Party www.magneticislandjazz.org
October Marysville Jazz & Blues Festival VIC www.marysvillejazzandblues.com
October Murray Bridge Jazz Festival www.sajazzfestivalsinc.com
October Granite Town - Moruya www.granitetown.com.au
November Perth International Jazz Festival www.perthinternationaljazzfestival.com.au
November Wangaratta Jazz Festival www.wangarattajazz.com Ph 1800 801 065
November Sydney International Womens Jazz Fest www.siwjf.org
November Phillip Island Jazz Festival www.phillipislandjazzfest.org.au
November Adelaide Guitar Festival www.adelaideguitarfestival.com.au
December Norfolk Island Jazzes it up https://www.norfolkislandtravelcentre.com/events/norfolk-jazz-festival
December Boxing Day to NYE Australian Jazz Convention - Annually Hosted by a different city each year
Copyright 2003 CorporateNews P/L. All Rights Reserved.