Home · Featured Artist · Events & Festivals  · Reviews · Interviews · Radio Guide · Links
Jazz News · Musicians · OzLatest · About us · Contact Us · Your say · Jazz Art · Disclaimer
Aaron Michael
Frances Madden

 Future Events and Festivals (Jazz, Blues, Funk, World, Acoustic)

9-12th Feb 2017 Australian Blues Music Festival www.australianbluesmusicfestival.com.au
10th-12th Feb 2017 Port Fairy Jazz Festival www.portfairyjazz.com.au
14 Feb 2017 Middleton Music Festival Ph 08 8554 1886 TO BE CONFIRMED
17th Feb - 19th Mar 2017 Adelaide Fringe Festival www.adelaidefringe.com.au
19th Feb 2017 Greg Poppleton & the Bakelight Broadcasters Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
23-26th Feb 2017 Duck & Jazz Festival Nhill Victoria Ph 0427 340 287 TO BE CONFIRMED
18th-26th Feb 2017 Clarence Jazz Festival Ph 03 6245 8638 www.ccc.tas.gov.au
24th-26th Feb 2017 Paynesville Music Festival VIC www.visitpaynesville.com.au
3rd-19th Mar 2017 Adelaide Festival www.adelaidefestival.com.au
8th-9th Mar 2017 North Qld Wine & Jazz Festival Souths Leagues Club Mackay Ph 07 4957 2166 TO BE CONFIRMED
10th-12th Mar 2017 Kiama Jazz & Blues Festival www.kiamajazz.com
10th-13th Mar 2017 Inverloch Jazz Festival www.inverlochjazzfestival.com Ph 03 56746086
10th Mar - 13th Mar 2017 WOMAdelaide www.womdelaide.com.au
14th Mar 2017 Coolah Jazz in the Tops Festival www.jazzinthetops.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
16-18th Mar 2017 Jamieson Jazz Ph 03 9784 1060 TO BE CONFIRMED
20th Mar 2017 Riverside Jazz Band Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
22nd Mar - 24th Mar 2017 Bundaleer Festival www.bundaleerfestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
13th-17th April 2017 Byron Bay Bluesfest www.bluesfest.com.au
23rd April 2017 Zenith Jazz Sextet Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
21st-23rd April 2017 Tooleybuc's Big Strictly Jazz Weekend Ph 03 5030 5476
29th April-1st May 2017 Thredbo Jazz Festival www.thredbojazz.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
5th May -7th May 2017 30th Illawarra Autumn Jazz Fest www.illawarrajazzclub.com
13th-15th May 2017 Chapel Jazz Morpeth www.chapeljazz.com Ph 02 4933 3312 TO BE CONFIRMED
15th May 2017 Zenith Jazz Sextet Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
5th - 7th May 2017 Generations in Jazz www.generationsinjazz.com.au
11-21st May 2017 Stonnington Jazz www.stonningtonjazz.com.au
21st May 2017 Sydney Youth Jazz Orchestra Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
26th May - 28th May 2017 Perth International Jazz Festival www.perthinternationaljazzfestival.com.au
2nd-11th June 2017 Melbourne International Jazz Festival www.melbournejazz.com
2nd June - 5th June 2017 Jazz by the Bay Festival www.jazzbythebay.com.au
7th June - 10th June 2017 Hoot Adelaide Hills Jazz Festival www.hootjazzfestival.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
7th-10th June 2017 Mornington Winter Jazz Festival www.morningtonjazz.com.au
7th-10th June 2017 Merimbula Jazz Festival Ph 6495 0673 www.merimbulajazz.org.au
27th-30th July 2017 Devonport Jazz Festival www.devonportjazz.com
16th-18th Aug 2017 Broadbeach Jazz Festival www.broadbeachgc.com
25th-27th Aug 2017 Great Tropical Jazz Party www.magneticislandjazz.org
25th-27th Aug 2017 Newcastle Jazz Festival www.newcastlejazz.com.au
25th -27th Aug 2017 Hot August Jazz Hobart www.hobartjazzclub.com
6th Sept 2017 Wynnum Manly Jazz Festival www.wmjazzfest.com.au
26th Aug - 6th Sept 2017 Noosa Jazz Party www.noosajazzclub.com
26th Aug-4th Sept 2017 Noosa Jazz Party www.noosajazzparty.com
2nd - 4th Oct 2017 Great Southern International Blues Fest www.bluesfestival.tv/ Narooma
25th Sept-5th Oct 2017 Manly Jazz Festival www.manly.nsw.gov.au
2nd-5th Oct 2017 Darling Harbour Fiesta www.darlingharbour.com.au
3rd-9th Oct 2017 Westport Jazz Festival Westport Club Port Macquarie Ph 65831499 TO BE CONFIRMED
4th-6th Oct 2017 Taz Jazzfest Lufra www.hobartjazzclub.com
8thOct-18th Oct 2017 Jazz a Vienne Sydney Festival www.jazzaviennesydney.com TO BE CONFIRMED
14th-16th Oct 2017 Marysville Jazz & Blues Festival VIC www.marysvillejazzandblues.com Ph 0477 123 506
18th-20th Oct 2017 Murray Bridge Jazz Festival Ph 0408 858 217
19th-21st Oct 2017 Dingo Creek Wine, Jazz & Blues Fest www.dingocreek.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
18th-20th Oct 2017 Moruya Jazz Festival wwww.moruyajazzfestival.com.au Ph 4474 2074 TO BE CONFIRMED
25th Oct 2017 Darebin Music Feast www.musicfeast.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
3rd Nov-6th Nov 2017 Wangaratta Jazz Festival www.wangarattajazz.com Ph 1800 801 065
3rd Nov-6th Nov 2017 Mildura Jazz Food & Wine Festival www.artsmildura.com.au
2nd Nov-13th Nov 2017 Sydney International Womens Jazz Fest www.siwjf.org
12th-13th Nov 2017 Red White & Blues Festival Cronulla www.redwhiteandblues.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
15th Nov 2017 Mike Hallam's Hot Six Jazz at the Pines 12:30pm Roughly House Dural
13th-15t Nov 2017 Phillip Island Jazz Festival www.phillipislandjazzfest.org.au Ph 0432 814 407
25th-28th Nov 2017 International Guitar Festival www.adelaidefestivalcentre.com.au/guitarfestival/
30th Nov - 3rd Dec 2017 Norfolk Island Jazzes it up https://www.norfolkislandtravelcentre.com/events/norfolk-jazz-festival
26th-31st Dec 2017 Australian Jazz Convention Goulburn www.2013jazzconfention.org.au
16-19th Jan 2018 Jazzgroove Summer Jazz Festival www.jazzgroove.com.au
14-16th Jan 2018 Thredbo Blues Festival www.thredboblues.com.au TO BE CONFIRMED
7th-12th August 2018 Adelaide Intnl Guitar Festival www.adelaideguitarfestival.com.au
Copyright © 2003 CorporateNews P/L. All Rights Reserved.